Previous Page

Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market

Farmers' Market

Come shop by the sea at the Des Moines Waterfront Farmers Market. Located right on the water featuring a wide range of vendors from local farms to artisans and music, plus enjoy prepared foods from a variety of Food Trucks while watching all the boating activities.

Dates in your area:
Des Moines Marina
• Sat 6/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM