Previous Page

Argentine Tango Absolute Beginners Class

World Dance,Class/Workshop

Join this group for an Absolute Beginner Level Class. The studio was built with the sole purpose of teaching only authentic social Argentine Tango. You will learn the basic elements for this wonderful dance by a certified professional instructors. Dancers can start on any Sunday no need to wait for the start of another series. Stop by for a complementary class.

Dates in your area:
Backstreet Tango
• Wed 11/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Sun 11/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Sun 11/25/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM