Previous Page

Second Act (PG-13)

Cast: Jennifer Lopez, Leah Remini, Vanessa Hudgens, Treat Williams

Release Date: December 21, 2018

Runtime: 1 hr. 44 mins.

Genre: Romance, Comedy

Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Watch Trailer

Synopsis

Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Stills

Playing At